Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2018/2019
League Rules
Ladies Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Ladies Fixtures Secretary LIZ WALKER Email
Team Contact Liz Walker Email

Fixtures for LADIES PREMIER Avenue Avenue Ladies [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 13-Sep-2018 18:40 LADIES PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Ladies Directions
12
0
Avenue Ladies
Tuesday 25-Sep-2018 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Won SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1 Directions
2
9
Avenue Ladies
H
Thursday 25-Oct-2018 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Lost Avenue Ladies
1
12
Bournemouth Ladies
Thursday 08-Nov-2018 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Lost Avenue Ladies
3
9
Winchester Ladies 2
Thursday 22-Nov-2018 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Won Avenue Ladies
12
1
Petersfield Ladies
Wednesday 12-Dec-2018 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Lost Avenue Ladies
0
12
Winchester Ladies 1
Wednesday 09-Jan-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Lost Petersfield Ladies Directions
9
5
Avenue Ladies
Thursday 28-Feb-2019 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Lost Winchester Ladies 2 Directions
12
0
Avenue Ladies
Tuesday 12-Mar-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Lost Avenue Ladies
1
12
Nuffield Health Ladies
Thursday 14-Mar-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Lost Bournemouth Ladies Directions
12
0
Avenue Ladies
T
Thursday 28-Mar-2019 19:00 LADIES PREMIER Won Avenue Ladies
12
0
SportsDirect Fitness Ladies 1
Thursday 04-Apr-2019 19:30 LADIES PREMIER Lost Winchester Ladies 1 Directions
12
1
Avenue Ladies
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]